Reviews

Reviewer Review
Hajjkargbo's picture
Created by Hajjkargbo on 4 months 3 weeks ago

Nabsarrah College of...

Review

4
Average: 4 (2 votes)

this is a college that concerns about technology.

Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 3 weeks ago

Bintu's Bar &...

Aasdasdasd

3
Average: 3 (1 vote)
Adasdasdasdasd
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 4 months 5 days ago

Institute of Public...

K

3
Average: 3 (2 votes)
Kg,uglyglug
Florence Freeman's picture
Created by Florence Freeman on 4 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

I hired LAM-TECH to produce a

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
I hired LAM-TECH to produce a website for our church and he did an awesome job! Even though our group thought we knew what we wanted, LAM-TECH was able to guide us to a product that we were extremely pleased with. They are very professional, timely, and reasonable. I highly recommend their services.
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 2 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

dsfdsfdsfdsf

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
dsfdsff
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 3 weeks ago

Institute of Public...

qwewqewqewqe

3
Average: 3 (2 votes)
wqeqweqwe
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 4 months 3 weeks ago

Exemplar Enterprise

Test

0
No votes yet
Test
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 4 months 4 weeks ago

Albert Enterprise

Muumni

0
No votes yet
Bybtbttb
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

testing

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
Testing
Tamba Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Lamin on 4 months 1 day ago

Lungi Airport Hotel

The worse hotel is experience in lungi

1
Average: 1 (1 vote)
My Royal Air Maroc flight was delayed for than 10hrs and they decided to provide all perssangers with accommodation at this hotel. The hotel staff were incapable. They had non working computers. They used their cellphones to verify our details. There was no order. Everything was disorganized. People who filed out their forms to be verified were not verified in the order they submitted their forms. I was in the first bus to the hotel with more than 20 other guest. More than 50 people came after me and they got their rooms before me. The manager on duty was rude, unapologetic and did not care about how I felt when I asked that they process forms in the order they were received. Checkout time and procedure was not properly announced either. When they printed my checkout receipt. The signature panel had the wrong information. Instead of guest signature, it had agent signature. I am not an agent and hence I refused to sign. They did not print a correct form and instead opted to let me go without a signature. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone in need of good customer service. Their customer service is not what I will expect at the lungi airport. The electricity when off at least twice during my 9 plus hour shift of stay.
Jonathan Rose's picture
Created by Jonathan Rose on 4 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

Pushing the edge of technology to bring more value

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
I have had the pleasure of working with Tamba, the CEO of LAM-TECH on a number of projects, including serving as fellow Board/Executive members for Sierra Leone Policy Watch (SLPW), and as LAM-TECH’s client while they built a couple of websites for two nonprofit organizations that I led at the time. Tamba is a committed individual who is very responsive to the needs of the clients his company serves, and to the needs of his collaborating colleagues. As a technical expert, he is always pushing the edge of technology to bring more value to engineered applications. He is also committed to continue reducing the cost of technology so that more people can have access. I admire his innovative spirit and value his commitment to continuous improvement
Steve Solanki's picture
Created by Steve Solanki on 2 months 1 week ago

Roman Catholic Primary -...

Nice

4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Udushs
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 3 weeks ago

Levuma Beach G/H

qweqweqwe

2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
wqeqweqwe
Hajjkargbo's picture
Created by Hajjkargbo on 4 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

Recommendations

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
I feel please to be an intern at lamtech consulting enterprise
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 4 months 3 weeks ago

Ganpati Bappa Enterprise

One of the best drug stores in town

0
No votes yet

I had the pleasure of buying drugs from this store once and will repeat it again. The customer service was amazing. It may me think if I was in Sierra Leone or somewhere else. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 3 weeks ago

Emibex College Of Finance...

Tesyinf

4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
Tesing
General Maj's picture
Created by General Maj on 3 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

The Leading IT Consulting Company in Sierra Leone

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
Lam-Tech has been the most consistent IT Consulting Company for over 3 years now
Philip Palmer's picture
Created by Philip Palmer on 4 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

A leader you can count on no matter what

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
I've known Tamba for over 6 years since he did some work for an organization that we both belong to. Tamba's patience with the team, his knowledge of web development and requirement gathering gave us a product that was the envy of other similar organizations. One of his other strengths is that he is willing to assist when called upon no matter how small or large the request.
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 5 months 1 day ago

Orthodox College Of...

sdasdasd

3
Average: 3 (2 votes)
dasd
Steve Solanki's picture
Created by Steve Solanki on 2 months 1 week ago

The Place @ Tokeh Beach...

example

4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
example
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 2 months 3 weeks ago

Levuma Beach G/H

reewrwer

2
Average: 2 (1 vote)
weewrewr
Tamba Sheku Lamin's picture
Created by Tamba Sheku Lamin on 4 months 6 days ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

This is the best place to surf the internet

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
The cafe is clean and always available
Paulina Pratt's picture
Created by Paulina Pratt on 4 months 3 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

LAM-TECH is exceptional, and professional

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
LAM-TECH is exceptional, and professional with a niche for details and prompt action. Tamba is thorough in his work and his passion for website design and technical support is outstanding. He has the ability to take complex information and explain it in clear simple to understand language. In addition, Mr. Lamin is very reliable. I am very pleased with his work and will recommend him and company to anyone
Steve Solanki's picture
Created by Steve Solanki on 2 months 2 weeks ago

KingHarman Rd Sat. (EPI)...

Nice Services

0
No votes yet
Nice Services
Steve Solanki's picture
Created by Steve Solanki on 2 months 3 weeks ago

Lac's Villa Guest...

Test

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Test
Hajjkargbo's picture
Created by Hajjkargbo on 4 months 4 weeks ago

LAMTECH Consulting...

the best professional enterprise

4.333335
Average: 4.3 (9 votes)
This company provide the services require by their clients